I was wondering: when this option will be removed, will all the roles, which had this option set tot yes, be converted into a role with full access to every object available within this project (version)?
Best answer by Jasper
We are thinking about moving this setting to User Groups. Groups with this option set will then be granted all available roles for an application.
One of the reasons behind this is that we want to prevent accidental access to all internal entities and procedures via, for example, the Indicium API.