big fan of the totp secure login. BUT I think it would be a little more user friendly if you can save the device.
If there is a checkbox on the login screen, and if checked - totp is not needed for another 24 hours (or something).
Now everytime the user logs in, it’s needed. And that frustates them.
Is this currently an option? I cannot find it
Best answer by Arie VView original