Skip to main content
Open

Change Universals' message when refreshing model/logging out during editing

Related products:Universal UI
  • December 6, 2023
  • 1 reply
  • 54 views

Forum|alt.badge.img+4

When you are editing a record in the Universal GUI, the GUI prompts with a message to inform a user that he is still adding/editing a record, and he should first cancel or save it’s changes before logging out. Is it possible to change this (at least for developers, who regularly refresh the model) to the prompt if a user wants to cancel his changes, that is also shown when the user simply uses the cancel button in the form? 

This will save some time and frustration when regularly testing and refreshing the model.

 

1 reply

Jeroen van den Belt
Administrator
Forum|alt.badge.img+10
NewOpen