New

add previous project and version to creation screen

  • 9 September 2020
  • 1 reply
  • 23 views

Userlevel 5
Badge +6

During creation of a project it is very important to correctly set the previous project and previous project version. However there is no indicator or option to change this during creation. For a better creation process please add the previous project and previous project version to the generate definition screen. This way you will have a double check if you are basing the generation on the correct previous version, and this also removes a step in the process as you do not have to go back to project. 

 

 


1 reply

Userlevel 7
Badge +14

Yes please!

Reply