I have some changes in a DEVELOPMENT branch that I want to merge to the RELEASE branch. After creating the merge I exclude a particular line from being merged. What seems to happen after the merge is completed is that the excluded part is overwritten by the code from the RELEASE branch, so my original code is gone. Is this intentional? It looks like the merge is bi-directional.
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.

