With the previous version we could set an upgrade script for 1 versions.
Now, when we write a script, and deploy a release, the script is always there. This is not necessary. We can remove it of course, but that is manual labor.
Is this meant to be? Or a minor bug?
Best answer by Mark JongelingView original