big fan of the totp secure login. BUT I think it would be a little more user friendly if you can save the device.
If there is a checkbox on the login screen, and if checked - totp is not needed for another 24 hours (or something).
Now everytime the user logs in, it’s needed. And that frustates them.
Is this currently an option? I cannot find it
Best answer by Arie VView original
This is currently not an option, but it’s a good idea so I recommend creating an idea for it, here on the Community. Users can choose to check the ‘Remember login’ checkbox to keep them signed in on their current device, but you were probably aware of this already.