Solved

Delete old versions from IAM

  • 22 March 2023
  • 3 replies
  • 63 views

Userlevel 4
Badge +5

Is it safe to just delete the old versions in IAM?

 

icon

Best answer by Mark Jongeling 22 March 2023, 18:16

View original

This topic has been closed for comments

3 replies

Userlevel 5
Badge +16

Hi @Kasper Reijnders

Safe depends, but I woud say pretty safe :) 

I usually leave only the last 2/3 versions in IAM the rest I delete. 

Userlevel 7
Badge +22

Deleting these versions is similar to deleting unused project versions or branches. So it is harmless. 

Unless you would want to revert to a specific branch/version, these unused versions only take up space and can be deleted.

Userlevel 4
Badge +5

Thanks @Freddy and @Mark Jongeling