LLM can be used to analyse new features available between two versions. This can be derivede from our docs pages. This questions pops up evry time we want to upgrade a client to a new version. Only today I got this question for a upgrade from 2017.X to 2023.3 and for an upggrade from version 2021.3.
Closed
Use LLM to give an overview of new features added between two versions of the platform.
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
