Skip to main content
Open

Universal, in a lookup always reset to prefilter default

Related products:Universal UI
  • January 24, 2025
  • 1 reply
  • 28 views

Turning off/on Prefilters on a lookup table are saved in the universal gui. In the windows gui they are reset, which to me feels more logical. In a lookup the prefilters are there for a reason, because it’s the most logical set of default values given. If you need to look up a different value you can deactivate the prefilter, but it should not stay off/on for that lookup table. 

1 reply

Jeroen van den Belt
Administrator
Forum|alt.badge.img+10
NewOpen