Skip to main content
Open

hide models that are not currently active from the merging dialog

Related products:Software Factory
  • April 12, 2023
  • 2 replies
  • 37 views

Forum|alt.badge.img+6

We noticed that the Merging dialog/tab shows merging sessions for all models.
Not only the currently activated model.
 

I think there should be an additional prefilter that only shows the currently selected model (VMS in this case).

2 replies

Mark Jongeling
Administrator
Forum|alt.badge.img+23
  • Software Architect
  • April 19, 2023

Hi Alban,

It indeed shows all models and branches currently. The Merging screen does not make use of the user's context. As alternative, you can create User preference prefilters where you can filter on the "VMS” model.

No objection further, so the Idea will be open for voting😄


Mark Jongeling
Administrator
Forum|alt.badge.img+23
  • Software Architect
  • April 19, 2023
NewOpen