Skip to main content
Completed

"Don't show again" option for close all documents on switching branches

Related products:Software Factory
  • March 28, 2023
  • 4 replies
  • 101 views

Forum|alt.badge.img+5

Problem

With the release of the new software platform the SF offers to close all documents for us when switching branches (yeah!). However my colleagues and I always want to do this, so we get a pop-up we always answer the same way

Solution

"Don't show again" option for close all documents on switching branches. This way, developers that always want their documents to close, do not get bothered with a unnecessary pop-up. 

4 replies

Mark Jongeling
Administrator
Forum|alt.badge.img+23
  • Software Architect
  • March 28, 2023
NewOpen

Mark Jongeling
Administrator
Forum|alt.badge.img+23
  • Software Architect
  • February 23, 2024

Hi everyone, 

This idea will be available in the 2024.2 release 😄

You will now be able to confirm the message using the 'Always’ option. This will ensure that the confirmation is no longer given. You can also toggle this in the Users screen:

 


Mark Jongeling
Administrator
Forum|alt.badge.img+23
  • Software Architect
  • February 23, 2024
OpenNext release

Jeroen van den Belt
Administrator
Forum|alt.badge.img+10
Next releaseCompleted