Is it possible for a user (or admin) to share a cube view created and saved by a user, with all (or a selection of) the rest of the users?
A user creates a cube view that will not only be useful for himself, but also for all members of his department. I will be great if the user can share it with his colleagues.
Best answer by Jeroen van den Belt
Thank you for your question. At the moment this is not possible. Please feel free to put your contribution in our Ideas section. Maybe it will be implemented in the future.